Our contact form is the best way to communicate with OPEPO.


    Attach a (20MB or less) File :

    We can route your message to the right people by selecting the appropriate category:
    Classroom CurriculumClassroom Concerns (incl. behavior)Cocoa HouseEnrollmentField TripsFundraisingLearning FairMarketMissoula Childrens'TheatreOtherPoliciesScience FairSteeringThe OvernightWebsite HelpWonderful Wednesdays
    We can also route your message to our Steering Committee members:
    President (Abbie Little)Vice-President (Robin Mills)Secretary (Christa Ayer)Treasurer (Nicole Fox)Enrichment Committee Chairs (Krystal Kennedy)Fundraising Committee Chair (Danielle Nanette)Vision Committee Chair (Heather Dudley-Nollette)Frameworks Committee Chair (Debra Swanson)Enrollment Committee Chair (Chiarra Klontz)Classroom Volunteer Coordinator (Alex Little)Teachers (Cherry Geelan and Heather Sanders)
    Our email form will allow multiple category and/or Steering Committee selections for a single message.